Love Fest

Tags - free-file | The Craft Chop:

Now that I have gotten past trying to do my part of uniting others as well as celebrate Black History Month in a different formation with that Ted Talks video I posted yesterday, I figured, I will start a Love Fest. So, I have decided to try something different on my blog for the month of February.

Since February is the month of love and if we can be honest with ourselves by admitting what we all crave is love, what better way to spread the love than to have a whole month of love post sent out for the month of February.

Yes! What the world needs more than anything right now is love and I thought why not do my part and also have some fun by spreading love from Monday through Friday for the whole month of February. Each post will deal with different love themes pertaining to love of all types.

I hope you enjoy these upcoming post and join in the Love Fest by spreading a little love as well. 🙂

 

1 Comment

  1. This sounds like a great idea. You’re right, February is the month of love – and love can really brighten these long, winter days,

Leave a Reply

